Zen Creations ~

Zen Creations

Zen Creations

Hola lovers, hoy quiero hacer un post un poco diferente, os quiero enseñar las nuevas decoraciones que tengo en casa. 

La verdad, son muy baratas y muy bonitas, no me pueden gustar más.

Los cuadros, decidí ponerlos encima de la cama, y solo me costaron 5 Linden

Y la decoración navideña ya es muy propia porque ya se acerca la Navidad, la tengo en un mueble en el salón. Y su precio son 49 Linden también válido para todos los bolsillos.

Las decoraciones son de Zen Creations una tienda con una calidad muy buena. La tienda en Marketplace es: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/es-ES/stores/25712

Y por supuesto en el mundo, dónde pódeis ver todas estas cositas es: Zen Creations

Su dueña: Zhoie Zimermann es una chica super agradable y maja, para cualquier pregunta sobre cualquier cosa de su tienda enviadle un IM.

Y con esto y muchos besos, termino mi post de hoy, espero que os guste. Gracias por estar ahí cada día. Sin vosotros nada de esto podría seguir adelante!!!

Os quiero mucho ❤

💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

Hello lovers, today I want to make a post a little different, I want to show you the new decorations that I have at home.

The truth, they are very cheap and very nice, I can not like them any more.

The pictures, I decided to put them on the bed, and they only cost me 5 Linden

And the Christmas decoration is very own because Christmas is approaching, I have it in a piece of furniture in the living room. And its price is 49 Linden also valid for all pockets.

The decorations are from Zen Creations a store with a very good quality. The store in Marketplace is: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/en-US/stores/25712

And of course in the world, where you can see all these things is: Zen Creations

Her owner: Zhoie Zimermann is a super nice girl, for any question about anything from her shop send her an IM.

And with this and many kisses, I finish my post today, I hope you like it. Thank you for being there every day. Without you none of this could go on !!!

I love you so much 💜

Pam Synford 💜

